Boka bulktransport

null +46 10 165 4200 null bulk@bulkteam.se

Fyll i kontaktformuläret så hör vi av oss inom kort.

+46 10 165 4200, Journummer: +46 10 165 4200

bulk@bulkteam.se

---------------------------------------------------------------------

BulkTEAM AB
Sverige adress: Blockvägen 10, 24756 Dalby
Finland adress: Eteläkaari 8, 21420 Lundo

Organisationsnummer: 556985-9431

Personal

null
Fredrik Blomqvist
Verkställande Direktör
+358 207 792072
fredrik.blomqvist@bulkteam.se

null 
Lars-Åke Büchau
Platschef Dalby/Säljare
+46 10 1654202
lars-ake.buchau@bulkteam.se 

null
Rickard Haglund
Transportledare
+46 10 165 4203
rickard.haglund@bulkteam.se

null

Cenneth Vesalainen
Transportledare
+46 10 165 4207
cenneth.vesalainen@bulkteam.se

Robin Rosenberg
Transportledare
+46 10 165 4208
robin.rosenberg@bulkteam.se

Philip Linderberg
Transportledare
+46 10 165 4204
philip.linderberg@bulkteam.se

Susanne Johansson
Transport Kontroller
+46 10 165 4206
susanne.johansson@bulkteam.se

e0c27439-9a00-4180-984d-fc5a2f1fab23jpeg

Åsa Algotsson
Redovisningsekonom 
+46 10 165 4205
asa.algotsson@bulkteam.se

Fredrik Korinder
Lagerpersonal